I Don't Want My First Post to be an Assignment…

While it would be fitting, seeing how I made this blog specifically for the class. You know. Since I already have one and all. Still. I figured it’d be nice to have a little bit of something not for class before I go bombarding the random visitors to this site with class assignments. Though they probably should get used to it…

I’ll probably come back later and edit this and make it more of a real post, but we shall see

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Don't Want My First Post to be an Assignment…

  1. Lindsay says:

    Did you customized your blog theme, or was it one you selected from the premades? I like it! It’s kind of the style I was looking for but couldn’t find.

    • peterso says:

      I used the theme Glossy Stylo 1.0.4 that I found in Word Press – but then I changed the background to a picture that I took…Hopefully that helps!

Leave a Reply

