The Beginning

“Showcase the beauty of living foliage! Make a photo of a single leaf or an entire ‘greenscape’ today.”

So I went out today after class to take pictures of foliage only to find that my camera battery was dead. Oops. However, in looking through my photo library I did find this picture that I took when I was out in Montana a couple summers ago.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Beginning

  1. Claire says:

    Hm, Montana. Okay. 🙂 I like how soft the light is in this photo. The tiny flowers reinforce that idea in how delicate they are. I recommend you try finding shots like these in VA–go out and get you some batteries!

  2. Sarah says:

    Okay, weeeellllll, maybe you are a Big Fat Cheater, BUT!!! This is an incredible shot!! Seriously, this sort of shot is like one in a million! (Or I guess TWO in a million!)
    :]

Leave a Reply

