What's in your wallet?

The first thing I thought of when I read today’s assignment to take a picture of something you carry was those capital one commercials with the vikings where they always ask “what’s in your wallet?” (sorry capital one – I have a visa card). I can honestly say that the only two things I always have on me are my phone and my keys, but I decided to empty the contents of my purse and pull out the things that I will transfer from purse to purse and like to have close by. What’s in my [purse]? A pen, my phone, my wallet, my keys, my bible, tide to go, and a notebook. 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What's in your wallet?

  1. Claire says:

    I like the lighting here. This shot is so chaotic–you never run out of things to look at here!

  2. Megan says:

    Nice shot! I like how close you zoomed into your subjects-not showing every part of each object, but just enough for viewers to identify them. In fact, this stood out to me when I saw it on the Daily Shoot website before seeing it on this blog and realizing it’s a classmate’s image. =)

  3. Sadie says:

    I agree with Megan– I love how close up it is and how much you got to fit in the picture– pretty sure I’ve been hit more than once by those keys– with the twirling and all 🙂

Leave a Reply

