Video Assignments – Disney Style

For my mash up I used the audio for the Les Miserables trailer and clips from the Disney movie Aladdin to make “A Whole New Les Miserables”
http://www.youtube.com/v/Ma11lqjGQ1s?fs=1&hl=en_US

Les Miserables is one of my favorite musicals, and while the movie is not nearly as epic as the musical, it was a bit easier to use the trailer. I chose to mash the audio with clips from Aladdin because I remembered the scene where Aladdin steals the loaf of bread, and that was Jean Valjean originally arrested for. I used Aladdin as my Valjean and went from there. Enjoy!

For my video commentary I did Pocahontas because it the first movie I remember seeing in theaters and it is still one of my favorite Disney movies to this day.

http://www.youtube.com/v/wJphpwojYP0?fs=1&hl=en_US

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video Assignments – Disney Style

  1. Pingback: Video Assignments – Disney Style « Forward Motion | The Legend of Aladdin

  2. Sadie says:

    That mashup was really good– love the music of Les Miserables! And any movie with Mel Gibson (or his voice) is a fave. Great life choices 😉

Leave a Reply

